This morning I so did not feel like doing my workout. I woke up at 6:22 and really wanted to turn my alarm off. But I got out of bed, came downstairs and checked e-mail. I really wanted to work rather than exercise but I laced up my shoes and am glad I did. I know my pecs will be sore tomorrow but I will be happy to feel the ache, even as I type I can feel they are ouchy. I stretched but will down more water and stretch even more.
Today Marc is taking Elizabeth to her last day of swimming so that gives me a free morning to get a haircut and get some work done. I have no more snap heating pads so I need to neutralize those. Marc is out all night tomight so I MUST complete a birth story. I will not go to sleep tonight until it is finished.
Saturday I plan to go to Aquafit to participate in the morning after I weigh in. I am excited to see what the results are. This is the first week in a very long time I have gotted four strength training sessions in, I am just coming off of my period, I have been pretty stressed and eating some unhealthy stuff, so it will be interesting. Sunday will be a day of rest, maybe I will go on the elliptical in the morning but the afternoon will be spent at Marc's friends partying on the lake, maybe some water sports. It should be fun. Talk to you on Monday.
Friday, July 30, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment