I am furious. I woke up early to get my strength training done and the basement was a total mess. So I had to tidy my workout area and got started close to my normal time. I wasn't even finished my first exercise when Marc came down to collect the garbage, having to squeeze passed me on the stairs making me stop what I was doing twice. During my second exercise Elizabeth woke up and came downstairs to continually interrupt. I defineitely need me time to workout. The exercises were harder and I didn't get the same flow of endorphins. I finished my workout before she should have woken up and checked my e-mail to see what my day had in store to find out one of my regional reps is still struggling to get the resources she needs for a baby expo she is running on Saturday. I have asked for things to be sent to her and resources that I don't have assess to, I have asked for how to get the resources so I can get them out to her with no luck. And in the back ground Elizabeth is nagging me. GRRRR. Not the way I was hoping to start the morning.
Some good news is that I will have to go clothes shopping. The pants I can make do with belts, tops fine but my underwear is falling down. Woohoo.
Yesterday I managed to get 1 hour on the elliptical, today I got my strength training in and am teaching Aqua today. I wasn't feeling totally up to my strength training and Murphy decided to throw on an extra challenge. I am glad I got through it. Now to sit down to a nice cup of tea and some breakfast. That should help my mood.
Thursday, March 11, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment