Last night I did not get my second round on the ellipitcal done but I was so exhausted and my legs were pretty sore. I realized that I am so glad we are done having babies. I was at out the park in the morning with some daycare providers and out with a friend in the afternoon who has four kids. Not that I didn't enjoy myself or love kids but by the end of the day I was so glad to have only two and at the stages of life they are now. Now we get to grow up and have fun together and I was very thankful for that.
Today I did Crunch's Cardio Salsa. It sucks, the instructor is so annoying and it is so slow to build combos. I did sweat a little once we finally started putting things together. I found it didn't even flow well transitioning from lead legs. I will be scrapping that DVD.
My foot still hurts but I am motoring through. I am going to teach Aqua this morning, and bringing the kids along because they have a rec swim after my class. I hope my participants warm the pool up a bit for me as Centennial seems to be on the cooler side.
I start a new childbirth ed series tonight so between tidying, prepping, doing laundry and having fun with the kids my day is looking pretty full. Hope you guys have a great one. Happy Thursday.
Thursday, March 18, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment